Background Image

beach-wallpapers-miami-beach-wallpaper-34210

  1. Homestead Bayfront Park Beach – Website: (http://www.miamidade.gov/parks/homestead-bayfront.asp) (Special Features include a fishing pier, picnic area and a playground)
  2. Historic Virginia Key Beach – Website: (http://virginiakeybeachpark.net) (Special Features include the renowned Miami Seaquarium, a carousel house, train tunnel and picnic pavilions)
  3. North Beach (Special Features include: a more “laid back” vibe than neighboring South Beach, its great for families and its kid friendly; there is also a nearby Medieval Spanish monastery)
  4. Miami Beach, Central – Website: (http://www.miamiandbeaches.com/beach/miami-beach–central/102559) (Special Features include: a fishing pier, water sports rental, walking trails, and volleyball)
  5. Haulover Beach Park– Website: (http://www.miamidade.gov/parks/haulover.asp) (Special Feature include: nudity permitted, bike trails, a fishing pier and a dog friendly atmosphere)
  6. Matheson Hammock Park Beach – Website: (http://www.miamidade.gov/parks/matheson-hammock.asp) (Special Features include: a fishing pier, kite-boarding, and restaurants)
  7. Hobie Beach/Windsurfer Beach Causeway – Website: (http://www.miamiandbeaches.com/beach/hobie-beach-windsurfer-beach-causeway/102557) (Special Features include: windsurfing rentals and a dog friendly atmosphere)
  8. Miami Beach/South Pointe Park – Website: (http://web.miamibeachfl.gov/parksandrecreation/scroll.aspx?id=57993) (Special Features include, a kid friendly atmosphere, dog friendly and a fishing pier)
  9. Bill Baggs Cape Florida State Recreation Area – Website: (http://www.floridastateparks.org/capeflorida/) (Special Features include: camp grounds, dog friendly atmosphere, playground and a nature trail)
  10. Bal Harbour Beach – Website (http://www.miamiandbeaches.com/beach/bal-harbour-beach/102553) (Special Features include: fishing pier, water sports rentals and walking trails)
  11. Miami Beach/South Beach – Website (http://visitsouthbeachonline.com/) (Special Features include: pristine beaches, and close proximity to renowned restaurants, nightclubs, shops and hotels)
  12. Crandon Park Beach – Website (http://www.miamidade.gov/parks/crandon.asp (Special Features include: kite-board rentals, kayak rentals, cabana rentals and eco-adventure tours)
  13. Oleta River State Park Beach – Website (http://www.floridastateparks.org/oletariver/) (Special Features include: hiking trails, mountain biking trails and camp grounds)
  14. North Shore Open Space Park Beach – Website (http://www.miamiandbeaches.com/parks/north-shore-open-space-park/110490 (Special Features include: walking trails, BBQ grills and tennis courts)
  15. Sunny Isles Beach– – Website (http://www.sibfl.net/dept_cultural/beach_access/)
  16. Rickenbacker Causeway Dog Beach (a renowned dog friendly beach)
  17. Nixon Beach – (Special Features include: a BBQ area, party boat rentals and kayak rentals)
  18. Key Biscayne Dog Beach (a very dog friendly beach)
  19. Lummus Park Beach – (Special Features include: close proximity to restaurants, bars, and shops)
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.